Trustees & Senior Management Team

​Chairman: George Wilson

Directors: Linda Annable, Ken Pearson,  Jeanne Harrison, Jean Law, Roger Seijo, Josh Williams, Dan Harnett and
                  Des Sudworth

Council Representatives - Georgina Glover and Neil Baker

​General Manager: Ian Farlane

Front of House Manager: Melissa Freeman

Functions and Events Manager: Tiffany Welch

Finance Officer: Dana Chelu

Head Chef: Alberto Peluso

Gardener: Rhys Dolby